Writers Forum Slate of Officers

It’s that time of year again where the general membership takes a moment to elect a new slate of officers for the Writers Forum Board of Directors.  Here are the nominees for Best Picture.  Oh, sorry, I got a little carried away there.

Here are the candidates for the Writers Forum Board of Directors:

  • President: Larry Watters
  • Vice President:
  • Secretary: Darbie Andrews
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Levens
  • Newsletter Editor: Kailey O’Connor
  • Program Director: Sharon Owen
  • Membership Director: Jennifer Higley
  • Director at Large: Alicia McCauley
  • Director at Large: Laura Hernandez
  • Director at Large:

As you can see we currently have two openings on the Board of Directors.  If you’re interested in being a board member, please contact the Writers Forum at (530) 515-4828.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s